Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology

(714) 998-1891 lasct@earthlink.net

LASCT Officers & Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Gregory Dancy
Epmar Corporation
Gregory.Dancy@quakerhoughton.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Sudha Katariya
Alexander Technical Institute
skatariya@alexanderti.com

TREASURER
Trushita Patel
Azelis Americas CASE
trushita.patel@azelisamericas.com

SECRETARY
Gilbert Zubiate
Behr Paint
gzubiate@behr.com

SOCIETY LIASON
Daniel Rumfola
Rumfola Chemical Distribution
danielr@rumfolachem.com

1st PAST PRESIDENT
Alexander Hughes
J.F. Shelton Company
alex.hughes@jfshelton.com

2nd PAST PRESIDENT
Eva O’Keefe
Azelis
eva.okeefe@azelisamericas.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Linda Rogers and Kim Mullen
Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology
lasct@earthlink.net

Committee Chairpersons

AUDIT
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
sina@inovachem.com

AWARDS
Alfa Creative Service

BUDGET
Gregory Dancy
Epmar Corporation
gregory.dancy@quakerhoughton.com

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS
Eva O’Keefe
Azelis Americas
eva.okeefe@azelis.com

EDUCATION
Dr. Frank Olechnowicz
Behr Paint Company
folechnowicz@behr.com

EMPLOYMENT
Eunice Leung
DSM
eunice.leung@dsm.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Ami Khetani
Behr Paint Company
akhetani@behr.com

ENVIRONMENTAL
Dr. Eric Sapper
Cal Poly SLO
esapper@calpoly.edu

GOLF
Jerry Wolf
IMCD
Jwolf@ethorn.com

GOOD FELLOWSHIP
Derek Marin
Vista Paint Corporation
dmarin@vistapaint.com

INDUSTRY ADVISORY
Open – Please Apply

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dr. Greg Williams
Behr Paint Company
gwilliams@behr.com

MANUFACTURING
Open – Please Apply

MEETINGS
Alfa Creative Service

MEMBERSHIP
Gregory Dancy
Epmar Corporation
gregory.dancy@quakerhoughton.com

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS
Alexander Hughes
JF Shelton
alex.hughes@@jfshelton.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Derek Marin
Vista Paint Corporation
dmarin@vistapaint.com

PROGRAM
Sudha Katariya
Alexander Technical Institute
skatariya@alexanderti.com

SCHOLARSHIP
Ida Lin
PPG
idajlin@yahoo.com

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Eunice Leung
DSM
Eunice.Leung@dsm.com

YEARBOOK
Babette Turk
Turk-International LLC
babette@turk-international.com