Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology

(714) 998-1891 lasct@earthlink.net

LASCT Officers & Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Alexander Hughes
J.F. Shelton Company
alexander.hughes@dunnedwards.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Gregory Dancy
Epmar Corporation
Gregory.Dancy@quakerhoughton.com

TREASURER
Sudha Katariya
Alexander Technical Institute
skatariya@alexanderti.com

SECRETARY
Trushita Patel
Azelis Americas CASE
trushita.patel@azelisamericas.com

SOCIETY LIASON
Daniel Rumfola
TCR Industries
danielr@tcrindustries.com

1st PAST PRESIDENT
Eva O’Keefe
Azelis
eva.okeefe@azelisamericas.com

2nd PAST PRESIDENT
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
sina@inovachem.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Linda Rogers and Kim Mullen
Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology
lasct@earthlink.net

 

Committee Chairpersons

AUDIT
Robert Scrimger
Behr Paint Co.
bscrimger@behr.com

AWARDS
Alfa Creative Service

BUDGET
Alexander Hughes
Azelis Americas
eva.okeefe@azelisamericas.com

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
sina@inovachem.com

EDUCATION
Dr. Frank Olechnowicz
Behr Process Corporation
folechnowicz@behr.com

EMPLOYMENT
Eunice Leung
DSM

eunice.leung@dsm.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Ami Khetani
Behr Process
akhetani@behr.com

ENVIRONMENTAL
Dr. Eric Sapper
Cal Poly SLO
esapper@calpoly.edu

GOLF
Jerry Wolf
Horn
Jwolf@ethorn.com

GOOD FELLOWSHIP
Derek Marin
Vista Paint Corporation
dmarin@vistapaint.com

INDUSTRY ADVISORY
Open – Please Apply

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dr. Greg Williams
Behr Paint Co.
gwilliams@behr.com

MANUFACTURING
Open – Please Apply

MEETINGS
Alfa Creative Service

MEMBERSHIP
Alexander Hughes
Dunn Edwards
alexander.hughes@dunnedwards.com

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS
Eva M. O`Keefe
Azelis America
eva.okeefe@azelisamericas.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Derek Marin
Vista Paint Corporation
dmarin@vistapaint.com

PROGRAM
Gregory Dancy
Epmar Houghton
Gregory.Dancy@quakerhoughton.com

SCHOLARSHIP
Eric Vrabel
Michelman, Inc.
ericvrabel@michelman.com

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Eunice Leung
DSM

Eunice.Leung@dsm.com

YEARBOOK
Babette Turk
Turk-International LLC
babette@turk-international.com