Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology

(714) 998-1891 lasct@earthlink.net

LASCT Officers & Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Alexander Hughes
Dunn Edwards
(323) 826-2640
alexander.hughes@dunnedwards.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Gregory Dancy
Epmar Corporation
(562) 236-1170
Gregory.Dancy@quakerhoughton.com

TREASURER
Sudha Katariya
Alexander Technical Institute
(949) 502-1053
skatariya@alexanderti.com

SECRETARY
Trushita Patel
Azelis Americas CASE
(562) 901-4639
trushita.patel@azelisamericas.com

SOCIETY LIASON
Daniel Rumfola
TCR Industries
(714) 331-1937
danielr@tcrindustries.com

1st PAST PRESIDENT
Eva O’Keefe
Azelis
(562) 901-4627
eva.okeefe@azelisamericas.com

2nd PAST PRESIDENT
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
(949) 278-2939
sina@inovachem.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Linda Rogers and Kim Mullen
Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology
(714) 998-1891, Fax: (714) 974-4318
lasct@earthlink.net

 

Committee Chairpersons

AUDIT
Robert Scrimger
Behr Paint Co.
(714) 545-7101
bscrimger@behr.com

AWARDS
Alfa Creative Service
(714) 974-4501

BUDGET
Alexander Hughes
Azelis Americas
(949) 374-3436
eva.okeefe@azelisamericas.com

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
(949) 278-2939
sina@inovachem.com

EDUCATION
Dr. Frank Olechnowicz
Behr Process Corporation
(714) 545-7101
folechnowicz@behr.com

EMPLOYMENT
Eunice Leung
DSM

eunice.leung@dsm.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Ami Khetani
Behr Process
(714) 545-7101
akhetani@behr.com

ENVIRONMENTAL
Dr. Eric Sapper
Cal Poly SLO
(805) 756-1663
esapper@calpoly.edu

GOLF
Jerry Wolf
Horn
(714) 328-1260
Jwolf@ethorn.com

GOOD FELLOWSHIP
Derek Marin
Vista Paint Corporation
(714) 680-3800
dmarin@vistapaint.com

INDUSTRY ADVISORY
Open – Please Apply

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dr. Greg Williams
Behr Paint Co.
(714) 545-7101
gwilliams@behr.com

MANUFACTURING
Open – Please Apply

MEETINGS
Alfa Creative Service
(714) 974-4501

MEMBERSHIP
Alexander Hughes
Dunn Edwards
(323) 826-2640
alexander.hughes@dunnedwards.com

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS
Eva M. O`Keefe
Azelis America
(949) 374-3436
eva.okeefe@azelisamericas.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Derek Marin
Vista Paint Corporation
(714) 680-3800
dmarin@vistapaint.com

PROGRAM
Gregory Dancy
Epmar Houghton
(562) 236-1170
Gregory.Dancy@quakerhoughton.com

SCHOLARSHIP
Eric Vrabel
Michelman, Inc.
(513) 410-2804
ericvrabel@michelman.com

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Eunice Leung
DSM

Eunice.Leung@dsm.com

YEARBOOK
Babette Turk
Turk-International LLC
(949) 498-4988
babette@turk-international.com