Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology

(714) 998-1891 lasct@earthlink.net

LASCT Officers & Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Eva O’Keefe
Azelis
(562) 901-4627
eva.okeefe@azelisamericas.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Alexander Hughes
Dunn Edwards
(323) 826-2640
alexander.hughes@dunnedwards.com

TREASURER
Gregory Dancy
Quaker Chemicals
(562) 236-1170
dancyg@quakerchem.com

SECRETARY
Sudha Katariya
Alexander Technical Institute
(949) 502-1053
skatariya@alexanderti.com

SOCIETY LIASON
Daniel Rumfola
TCR Industries
(714) 331-1937
danielr@tcrindustries.com

1st PAST PRESIDENT
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
(949) 278-2939
sina@inovachem.com

2nd PAST PRESIDENT
Robert Scrimger
Behr Process Corp.
(714) 545-7101 x2222
bscrimger@behr.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Linda Rogers and Kim Mullen
Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology
(714) 998-1891, Fax: (714) 974-4318
lasct@earthlink.net

 

Committee Chairpersons

AUDIT
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
(949) 278-2939
sina@inovachem.com

AWARDS
Alfa Creative Service
(714) 974-4501

BUDGET
Eva M. O’Keefe
Azelis Americas
(949) 374-3436
eva.okeefe@azelisamericas.com

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS
Robert Scrimger
Behr
(714) 545-7101 ext, 2222
bscrimger@behr.com

EDUCATION
Dr. Frank Olechnowicz
Behr Process Corporation
(714) 545-7101
folechnowicz@behr.com

EMPLOYMENT
Eunice Leung
BYK USA Inc.
(310) 293-7117
eunice.leung@altana.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Ami Khetani
Behr Process
(714) 545-7101
akhetani@behr.com

ENVIRONMENTAL
Dr. Eric Sapper
Cal Poly SLO
(805) 756-1663
esapper@calpoly.edu

GOLF
Jerry Wolf
Horn
(714) 328-1260
Jwolf@ethorn.com

GOOD FELLOWSHIP
Derek Marin
Vista Paint Corporation
(714) 680-3800
dmarin@vistapaint.com

INDUSTRY ADVISORY
Open – Please Apply

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Jonathan Kleinman
Azelis Americas
(714) 293-7626
jonathan.kleinman@azelisamericas.com

MANUFACTURING
Open – Please Apply

MEETINGS
Alfa Creative Service
(714) 974-4501

MEMBERSHIP
Robert Scrimger
Behr Process Corp.
(714) 545-7101 x2222
bscrimger@behr.com

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
(949) 278-2939
sina@inovachem.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Derek Marin
Vista Paint Corporation
(714) 680-3800
dmarin@vistapaint.com

PROGRAM
Alexander Hughes
Dunn Edwards
(323) 826-2640
alexander.hughes@dunnedwards.com

SCHOLARSHIP
Eric Vrabel
Michelman, Inc.
(513) 410-2804
ericvrabel@michelman.com

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Eunice Leung
BYK USA Inc.
(310) 293-7117
eunice.leung@altana.com

YEARBOOK
Babette Turk
Turk-International LLC
(949) 498-4988
babette@turk-international.com