Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology

(714) 998-1891 lasct@earthlink.net

LASCT Officers & Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
(949) 278-2939
sina@inovachem.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Eva O’Keefe
Horn
(714) 523-8050
eokeefe@ethorn.com

TREASURER
Alexander Hughes
Dunn Edwards
(323) 826-2640
alexander.hughes@dunnedwards.com

SECRETARY
Gregory Dancy
Quaker Chemicals
(562) 236-1170
dancyg@quakerchem.com

SOCIETY LIASON
Daniel Rumfola
TCR Industries
(714) 521-5222
danielr@tcrindustries.com

1st PAST PRESIDENT
Robert Scrimger
Behr Process Corp.
(714) 545-7101 x2222
bscrimger@behr.com

2nd PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Egan
Behr Process Corp.
(714) 545-7101
kegan@behr.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Linda Rogers and Kim Mullen
Los Angeles Society for Coatings Technology
(714) 998-1891, Fax: (714) 974-4318
lasct@earthlink.net

Committee Chairpersons

AUDIT
Kevin Egan
Behr Process Corp.
(714) 545-7101
kegan@behr.com

AWARDS
Alfa Creative Service
(714) 974-4501

BUDGET
Robert Scrimger
Behr Process Corp.
(714) 545-7101 x2222
bscrimger@behr.com

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS
Tim Fetters
Dowd & Guild, Inc.
(562) 201-1166
tim@dowdandguild.com

EDUCATION
V.C. “Bud” Jenkins
Cal Poly Pomona
(951) 682-4023
vcbudjenkins@yahoo.com

EMPLOYMENT
Eunice Leung
BYK USA Inc.
(310) 293-7117
eunicekinleung@hotmail.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Jessica Cheung-Perez
Evonik Corporation
(323) 558-3163
jessica.perez@evonik.com

ENVIRONMENTAL
Open – Please Apply

GOLF
Jerry Wolf
Horn
(714) 328-1260
Jwolf@ethorn.com

GOOD FELLOWSHIP
Open – Please Apply

INDUSTRY ADVISORY
Open – Please Apply

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Gregg Lindblom
(714) 401-3737
paintgregg@roadrunner.com

MANUFACTURING
Open – Please Apply

MEETINGS
Alfa Creative Service
(714) 974-4501

MEMBERSHIP
Robert Scrimger
Behr Process Corp.
(714) 545-7101 x2222
bscrimger@behr.com

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS
Kevin Egan
Behr Process Corp.
(714) 545-7101
kegan@behr.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Derek Marin
Dunn-Edwards Corp.
(323) 826-2668
dmarin@dunnedwards.com

PROGRAM
Sina Pourshirazi
Inovachem
(949) 278-2939
sina@inovachem.com

SCHOLARSHIP
Ryan Yokoyama
Dorsett & Jackson, Inc.
(805) 558-9055
ryokoyama@dorjackinc.com

TECHNICAL
Eunice Leung
BYK USA Inc.
(310) 293-7117
eunicekinleung@hotmail.com

YEARBOOK
Babette Turk
Turk-International LLC
(949) 498-4988
babette@turk-international.com